Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 July 2017
A remarkable story told with great sympathy and humanity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
An interesting story with plenty of twists and turns. Read it over three days, but was unable to predict where it was going. Useful tit-bits about dying to self, awareness and contemplation. Certainly not a manual on Buddhism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
I really enjoyed this book, it's a easy read and is very insightful with a great message it has left me with some new thoughts on life and relationships
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
c
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I love this book and this author!! and this edition is fantastic!! Beautiful hard cover, nicely designed and with extra information, which every one who love the book, would like to know as well. The best edition of Sidhartha I came across.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Classic read and life changing for me when i read it in my teenage years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
This is a great read for those keen on self reflection - makes you think about the qualities you want to bring to your life and those of others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
My favourite book of mindfulness. Don't give up, the author nearly did. Read it to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
Are you in search of the true meaning of life, then in my humble opinion, consider your search over. Read this once, twice again and again and again continue until you meet your "Maker."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Well respected in the 70's,still a valid read now.
Book a little on the large size but does not distract from the content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse