Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2011
I keep this book at work. I'll start my PC and while it boots up, I'll read the page for that day. The date is marked at the top of each page.

Each daily reminder is a reinforcement/ reminder of the lessons which should have been learned form the The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

If you've read The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People or know someone who has, this book would be a great accompaniment
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Good food for thought...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Good light reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Most people is doing these habits in daily life but a lots doesn't , so this book for people who have the ability to be more productive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Over hyped
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2009
After so much trouble i had to go through to finding this book, I know that if you are reading this review, you should condider yourself extremely lucky to find this book to buy. i have often said to myself that if i could only pass this book to my son after death, i would have given him the most valueable gift ever.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2004
I bought this book back in the mid 90's. Its a timeless day-by-day reflection of words of wisdom. Place it on your desk and turn to the inspirational thought of the day. Who will benefit from this book, busy people, when your day is hectic, turn to the chapter of the day and reflect on it.
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2001
This is an excellent book for those prepared to make an effort every day to improve their thinking.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)