Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
85
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2017
This book it's amazing , it reminds me when I used to use this power when I was a child...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
A love for the late, great Phyliss Diller led me to find this book. Astounding theories, many I have practised. There is a lot of sound advice here. Skeptics may mock it but it has been a driving force for me in my own day to day life and work. I'll let you know if I get there!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Eeek don't remember buyinh or reading this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This book has helped millions of people throughout the world improve the quality of their lives by showing them how to effectively use the power of their thoughts, words and feelings. The author presents his information in a clear, inspirational, and practical manner. Using real life stories, he demonstrates how we can use this creative power for our benefit. This book contains a lot of wonderful information about the art and practice of creative visualization. It's a must-read book for those who are serious about success. It's part of my permanent collection of favorite books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
This was a fascinating and quick read. It emphasizes the amazing power of thought and belief and shows how we can improve our experience. The book doesn't so much explain where the power comes from, but how to use it. When we change our thoughts, we change our experience. It's like the old adage: I don't care how the light works. I just want to turn on the switch. Includes practical suggestions.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Great book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2003
This book is empowering, but is is also wordy. If you are prepared to wade through reams and reams of anecdotes and verbiage, you will get to the basic important tenet, which is that your beliefs can change your life, you are in charge of your beliefs, so therefore you are in charge of your life. The mirror technique is powerful and it works.
This book can be recommended for what it is, a great little book with lots of pages and one basic idea. It's a great idea, however, and it works.
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Helpful as long as you believe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Printing is horrible, couldn't read it, I threw it away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)