Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
I've not read the book and before viewing the film I had no assumptions on how good it would be. It is the best film i've watched for ages. Thought provoking, emotional, a truly lovely film. a must watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
a little thin but very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Being quite a young teenager means that there are parts of the book that I don't really know what it's about but I enjoyed it anyway and I will be recommending it to people. I think that if I were to read the book again in the future or see the film I may understand. This book had me in tears at ridiculous times and often at bits that were not even sad. I would definitely let others read it and now I'm rambling so all in all a really enjoyable book. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
This is sad beautiful and amazing. Definitely not your typical American college book. All should read this fantastic book. 😂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
The graduate, carnal knowledge, the breakfast club and this movie! Shows the pains of growing up and falling in love beautifully! A must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Funny, deep, painful, inspiring, nostalgic. Definitely worth the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
One of those rare films that are as just as good as the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Good movie....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
This is my favourite book now. After reading this, I viewed life completely differently. Overall, I'd recommend this book to anyone and everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse