Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 September 2015
Although this book was written in the 90's and some may feel that some of their findings are obsolete, there are still so many principles that can be applied in everyone's lives. Truly a great insight for those who want to accumulate wealth.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
These guys put a lot of effort and time to write this book therefore 4 stars. Much appreciated. It can open eyes to some people, maybe change views. I think it's a good book in general but personally myself I found it a bit boring and repetitive. I think all could be said in much less pages. I jot some notes down but wouldn't read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
What is the best way to become a millionaire? Frugal! Frugal!! Frugal!!! Awesome book overall. The book is very American and about American millionaires. I'm African, wish it had a more global perspective but you learn applicable knowledge, regardless of location. I recommend 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Useful information, backed up by copious examples and statistics from surveys and studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This book is so so so brilliant - Only God knows why I hadn't read it earlier. Have even ordered copies for friends! An excellent book.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
A must read, timeless classic. Would recommend to anyone serious about embedding financial principles to transform relationship with money!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Fantastic!!!
Do you work, earn and sacrifice to impress others?
Don't allow reference groups be in control of your wealth accumulation.

#plan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good audio quality and generally a good book in reminding one on the virtues of frugality even for those not intending to become millionaires.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Was ok reading lots of case studies and facts to check out and some good room for thought areas, do all in all a good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Really enjoyed reading this book which broke many stereotypes. One of the main lessons to accumulate wealth is to save 15% of your pre tax income and reduce your outgoings is become frugal. Thank you to the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)