Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2016
Very educating and informative. One of the best books I have ever read. This has open my mind to a whole new world of possibilities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
It's depth with many details, but It's a little boring for me.
For a general understanding of business i recommend a video course from a teacher Eben Pagan called Get Altitude. It's expensive but i enjoyed very much.
But on buying this book or the course, it is preferable to buy this book because is much cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Josh Kaufman has a knack of cutting out long, dull, endless studying With his books. This book captures all the important imformation one needs for a good business education, in a short time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Absolutely brilliant. The best business book I've ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Very informative and easy to read and understand,explains lot of terminology with examples which deepens the understanding of them . excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
This book is just a must. It contains everything you need to know, literally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
cuts out the crap and straight to the point. attention must be paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Excellent so far, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
I bought a second copy of this book as it 'vanished' after lending it to a friend!
The book is organised in short easy to read sections; it's easy to thumb through and logically arranged.
It's one of the most useful books I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Best book for nubies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)