Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
475
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2016
I bought this many many years ago for son to read and it was his favorite book. Repurchased again for grandson and it is still an all time favorite in our household.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Charming illustrations and rhymes (though it's a bit of a British-ism to rhyme "Cinderella" with "cellar"). Recommended as one of baby's first books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
An absolute favourite of mine as a teacher of pre school children. I am looking forward to giving it to my grandaughter on her 3rd birthday. A really lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Bought this book for my 2 year old after being told at nursery that this was his favourite, would definatly recommend as a lovely story with gorgeous illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2011
I only got this book because of the numerous reviews!!! and yes it is what they all say!!! my little boy is in love with it... and so am i!! really a nice book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
I had this book as a child and it was one of my favorites so when I saw it on here I had to buy two copies for my nephews. Great book would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
love this book. It has so many levels. As an early book with rhymes to keep children interested and spotting where the next character is hidden - fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Our children had this book, its now being read by our grand children who live near.
This one is for our 3rd Grand child who live a little way from us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I loved this book as a child and I'm so glad to see it hasn't changed! It's delightful and even entertains a very young child. Buy it you won't regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Bought this for my grandaughter as both her mum and uncle loved the book. Great to be able to buy a board version so can save my original copy for later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.00

Need customer service? Click here