Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Surprisingly useful, especially when teaching!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
excellent clear instructions. every musician should have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Nice tool for practising chords.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Very useful device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
A simple, but effective guide to chords and key signatures. It sits on my keyboard as a lasting reminder of what goes well together when I'm composing. The inside text is a useful feature as well, but normally I just use the front cover.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
When I saw this Chord wheel I just could not help buying it impulsively!
From my days in arts school chords progressions, transposing keys and music theory applied to chords was a nightmare.
But boy! - with this little piece of genius artifact I am flying through and rediscovering the joy of music.
Highly recommend to any musician at any level, particularly if you just start in to chord analysis and composition, just grab one of this! you'll make your life easier !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Very good or so my hubby says. Nice stocking filler
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
A useful tool for songwriters and music teachers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Difficult to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Easy to transpose keys with this device, but I found when I used it, that I'd learned all the chords anyway, over the years, without realising it, so never use it, but no complaints - I'm sure for many people it will be invaluable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)