Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
I liked the idea of Darcy telling Lizzie of his parent's love story and the consequences on their own story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
An easy read for any P and P fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
ok but prefer Austin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Thoroughly recommend this very sweet retelling of Darcy and Elizabeth coming to an understanding, together with an explanation of the courtship of Darcy's parents; two Darcy men for the price of one! As a novella it is a short but satisfying read. I always love Abigail Reynold's work and this one did not disappoint. Leaves you with a very warm feeling!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
After reading all of Abigail Reynolds other p&p fan fics I couldn't wait for this book to come out. I was not disappointed. Beautifully written with some really touching moments. A definite read for any fanfic lover. Can't wait for her next full length book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Again another fantastic short story by Abigail Reynolds. The book is very short and you can read it all in one go but it has you hooked on page 1 right until the end. I loved this short variation and would definitely recommend it to all P & P fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
It was a good and easy read. I've read lots of P & P follow-ons and adjuncts and this one was up there with the best of them. It was a shame it wasn't longer....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Very clever, touching, funny, witty and romantic. I don't alway like this authors writing style but this time it was on the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Really enjoyed this book,I couldn't put it down once I had started it , definitely read more from this author .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse