Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2013
I bought this for my Sloth like teenage son who also loves Sloths. It is a simple read and quite funny, If you want to learn how to save time in order to have more lazy time, this book is perfect. I had no intention of reading it myself but I was drawn to it while on holiday and I think as a busy mum sometimes we need to find our inner Sloth!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
this book makes you think, well written, do you really want to be a sloth. do you know someone who is a total lazy person and they annoy YoU BIG STYLE
then you have to read this. it stops your anger a bit. hate being a sloth
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Got this book for my friend as a leaving present from university. I call him a sloth as he kinda looks like Sid off ice age so I thought this would be perfect.

After getting the book and reading some of its hilarity about how to make your life better in inefficient ways I knew I chose the right product.

Overall simply amazing
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
This book is awesome. Full of useful tips in the way of the sloth. Ideal gift for anybody and everybody. Sloth is a way of life and not a sin. Unleash your inner sloth and live the dream
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Perfect for my son, he loves it! Its been the only book that he has read that isn't on his school curriculum
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
I was really looking forward to reading this. I love sloths and, as someone who finds it difficult to relax, was keen to see how my inner sloth could be released. It was billed as a book that was going to tell me that I'm fine just as I am. Although I can see the (dubious) benefits of napping, sleeping in and watching TV, I'm not convinced by the recommendations to 'get sick', 'set your pet free' and 'don't go to work today'. I knew it was supposed to be a light-hearted book but found nothing of value in it. Nothing to celebrate our uniqueness, nothing that made me feel fine as I am, no good advice for simplifying modern lives. Just lots of impractical, irresponsible nonsense. :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Given as a gift to a friend. She absolutely loved it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Great fun and makes a fabulous gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very funny, makes a great present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
This book is for my daughter who is obsesses with sloths, although some of the content won't apply to her age group, as she's a bit young, she's going to love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)