Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 April 2017
To the point and very inspiring. Now I just need to do it. Very well written and I will continue to re-read it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
An inspiring and uplifting read...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
This book is very well written and easy to follow and understand. It is a good length and will be easy to go back and reread where necessary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
a good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very easy to read book. Looking forward to recieving gratefully. I have experienced The Law of Attraction a few times with great results. Will be writing my 'list' after this review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Excellent service Interesting book, different to all the others I have read, very easy reading
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
The most convincing book about the law of attraction book I've ever read.... Have just ordered the next book and am excited about that!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Informative and enlightening, presented with humour, I have read it with gratitude and hope to lead a more enlightened life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Finally an easy to understand book on the law of attraction. Love the no nonsense straight to the point approach, avoids the waffling found in similar books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Love this book. Really easy to read and packed full of information and guidance on how to implement the advice. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)