Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
377
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: School & Library Binding|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2017
Good yarn only spoilt by the kindle version having several grammatical and spelling errors which is most unusual in a David Baldacci novel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Only just discovered Baldacci and I'm hooked. It's like watching a film...being afraid to look away even for a moment in case you miss anything , very tense,exciting and thrilling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Could not put it down!! Every page as exciting as the last .A real roller coaster of a read! Baldaci at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
A super fast paced story still in date with story line. The reader does an excellent job. Highly recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Bought this because I generally very much like David Baldacci's writing. This was a laboured and turgid novel. Not up to David Baldacci's usual very good standard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Top thriller, so many twists and turns it keeps you riveted, David Baldacci top writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
A very well written and absorbing story which keeps you hooked to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
My very favourite author. I have not once been disappointed after having read one of his books. And again ... Total Control will keep you in suspense up to the last page.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Brilliant book.fast moving so exciting.I felt like the characters were real people...Another wonderful book by the very clever David Baldacci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Loved this book. With its twists and turns I couldn't put it down. Never expected it to end in this way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.98
£7.99
£6.18

Need customer service? Click here