Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2017
I remember absolutely adoring this trilogy as a child, so bought a copy for my 8 year old daughter. She enjoyed it immensely and hardly put it down, wanting to talk about the lands and characters with me. Fantastic that Enid blyton can still capture imaginations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
I ordered this used edition and it was just perfect.The book is absolutely a must for any child from 4 years old and my wife likes it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
Purchased as a gift, but I read it when young and loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
Enid blyton brilliant for all kids fires their imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2017
Keeping my 5 year old entertained - the chapters are a bit longer than in ‘the enchanted forest’ so beware at bedtime...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
My favourite children's book - brought to life with beautiful illustrations. Makes the perfect baby shower gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
Quick delivery new product in excellent condition, first books I ever read as a child and l lovely set for my niece..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
We really enjoyed revisiting the enchanted wood and seeing all our old friends that live there - despite some odd name changes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Excellent thanks just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse