Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
one of the better crosswords, am really enjoying this one, will be putting in a new order during the next few days. Chouki
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Another good puzzle book set that passes time with a challenge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Arrived in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I love Daily Mail Quick Crosswords
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I ordered this crossword book, advertised as new, as a gift for my father. On the outside it certainly was in excellent condition. However, when I gave it to him we noticed that 5 of the grids had been filled in - in ink. Very disappointed with this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Since it states 'All New' I was expecting a totally fresh range of clues. However, many are the same as in their other books and the previous Book 3, which is a bit tedious.
If clue 8 Down is in the final RHS column, the number has not been printed: is left blank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
The wife does these crosswords and she finds that they are just right for her once we have used all the Mail ones it will be hard to find more of similar puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
my husband likes these books, he can do them even though he can no longer resd because of his eyes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
As usual prompt delivery and a very useful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Useful way to keep your brain active
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)