Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
If you have to have Gluten Free Products,then this book is for you.It contains practically everything that you can`t buy in the shop.You just need to buy the ingredients and making it is a joy as you can enjoy things you used to have before you became wheat intolerant.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
LOVE THIS ITEM. HAVE USED IT SOoooo MANY TIMES. VICTORIA SPONGE TO DIE FOR. SENSIBLE OPTIONS FOR BUSY PEOPLE. GREAT.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Good explanation of the illness then loads of spiffing recipes with pictures for all occasions.
This is a book see worth having
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a great short guide/recipe book for gluten free cooking. As with all Hamlyn books, it's printed on nice quality paper, it has good photo's and gives good basic recipes. It gets straight to the point without a lot of waffle. I am happy to recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I read quite a few negative reviews but I am glad I purchased this book. I think it is a brilliant book especially for the price. I have tried several of the recipes (including desert recipes) and they were great... would never have guessed they were gluten free.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Some good recipes in here. Probably won't make them all but there's more in here than normally appeals! Great value. Better start cooking .... urrggghhh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
small but full of great recipies from breakfast ,,lunch ,,supper and treats all gluten free very happy with my product thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Ok, thought there would be more inventive recipes however it was just, use gluten free flour, gluten free bread
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
this book is small but it is full of very good recipes, excellent book for the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Bought this for my sister in law for Christmas as she's gluten free, she loves it full of great recipes, smaller than I thought, but doesn't matter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)