Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2010
Not the same as the crosswords published in the Daily Mail, the answers are a little obscure
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
My Mum is 88 years old and she loves crosswords, she says they keep her mind active.
She does the one in the Daily Mail newspaper everyday, but with this book she can do as many
as she likes whenever she wants. She has done them all from Volume 1 so keep them coming please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
far far too simple, there were in the book several clues that taxed me, but sadly most were too easy the answers coming without any thought. Other books have been more difficult
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Bought for a present. There were more pages than I expected. The book arrived very promptly and was excellent condition. I am sure the recipient will be very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
The wife does these crosswords and she finds that they are just right for her once we have used all the Mail ones it will be hard to find more of similar puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This was a present for a relative. It came very quickly. Great crossword book, must say all the Daily Mail ones are very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
a favourite hobby ,a good deal .What more can I say.Just what I needed, as I'm running out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
great book if you love doing crosswords
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)