Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
197
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2012
This is the only slow cooker book that you will need the instructions are clear and easy to follow for a novice to the expert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Good book - enjoyed many of the recipes - still have more to try. It was my first time using a slow cooker and I am hooked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
A comprehensive guide to slow cooking. I would have liked more basic recipes but on the whole one of the better recipe books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Using my slow cooker mostly every day this book has a good variety of recipes and I am always referring to it for new ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I wish I had bought a slow cooker years ago. This recipe book makes the whole thing much more interesting than a beef stew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This was bought as a present for an octogenarian who is fiercely independent. He loves it and that is all that matters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Good present, has everything you need to know. Bought it for my dad who is 70 and just starting to cook, he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Received it on time no problems was not enough of the meals I was looking for but now stuck in the back of the shelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
this it my favourite slow cooker receipe book I have recommended it o many of my friends who was all happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Christmas present. Seems to be welll written and presented. A good variety of dishes and easy for anyone to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)