Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your Pregnancy Week-by-week (Hamlyn Health)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 July 2017
Love this book, 2nd baby due soon and nice to keep up with her journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Brilliant. A gift for my daughter 😃 Very informative indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This book was purchased for my Grandaughter, very informative information. She refers to it all the time. Would recommend this book to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
When my best friend was pregnant she was given this book as a gift and I found it to be so useful, but also amazing to see how the baby grew on a week by week basis. As soon as I found out I was pregnant this was the first purchase I made. It gives such good advice and also helps to answer any questions you may have, such as what can I and can't I eat. It was also wonderful for my husband to read and get involved, seeing how our baby developed over the weeks. I would recommend this book to any expectant mother.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2009
Excellent book for mums to be. Very clear and common sense. My daughter thought it was the best book of its type she had seen, and it was factual without being scary.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
While I was pregnant I would spend a little time every saturday morning reading this book with my husband. It was lovely to know what was going on inside my bump with little one. Lovely pictures as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2008
I have just bought this book for my second pregnancy. I borrowed it for my first pregnancy and ended up re-borrowing it every four weeks for the entire pregnancy.

I haven't seen any other books that measure up to it yet.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
good book and very good information for mothers to be finding it very helpful especially as I am a first time mum :) Now have got to the part about the birth feeling apprehensive :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Very happy, this book made great reading, I found it very helpful and will defiantly recommended it to other. So overall a very happy customer
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I purchased this for my daughter as she is expecting her first child and she loves reading the step by step weekly guide to how her baby is developing. It also contains very useful information for before, during and after a pregnancy and has really good advise. She is really pleased with this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)