Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
This is a must read for petrolheads, and anyone contemplating a visit to the museum. It gives a balanced picture of the way the museum was created by the brothers Schlumpf, and how they made the money to do it.
Now out of print a good copy can still be found as i did on Amazon.
The delivery was on time and the order completed quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
I am very pleased with this purchase very good quality at a reasonable price & goes well with the other items I purchased earlier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
very good example an original copy, lost this book years ago was told it was out of print thrilled to have found another copy.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Brilliant story and insight into this great collection of cars - must visit the place now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Good value. What I expected for a used book.the damage doesn't effect the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Very good insight into one of the most amazing car collections in the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Excellent condition very pleased top marks for Mark five stars plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Certainly not in as good a condition as they described. Many of the pages are badly faded. The cover is badly worn. The spine damaged & the book was very poorly packaged for delivery, arriving bent.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
very happy . i enjoyed the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)