Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2009
This is the funniest book I have ever read! If you are like me and you laugh and cringe at disgusting things then this is the book for you. In fact it is so good, I posted my copy to my Dad in Australia so I am gonna have to buy it again! He also thought it was very humerous and very well written. Buy it today!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Brought at a gift for my father who spends ages in the loo he said it was the best book he has had to read with little stories as well as jokes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought for my son as a joke gift for xmas and he couldn't put it down! We all had a flick through and found it really funny. It is definitely NOT for the faint-hearted though!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who spends FOR EVER in the toilet! I got this book for my house mate as a jokey christmas gift as he does spend forever in the loo .... and reading through this with other house mates I live with all admit they want one... This is the most funniest book I have ever read and got me to the stage where I was wiping tears off my cheeks.... sooooo get it! worth the tears and makes a brilliant humorous gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Purchased for my niece's husband, he was delighted to receive this and disappeared for a while after opening it.. to the loo
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Keeps the man entertained!! Rather than taking the iPad all the time!! Even I had a little chuckle when I read it...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Not quite as funny as I expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Very funny :-) certainly gives you an insight into the guy that wrote it lol. Would recommend it to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
I love basic humour but this is pretty disgusting and not a bit funny. Binned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Very good and and made our friend laugh even with IBS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse