Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2014
So funny laughed out loud many times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
I found this quite a different style from the previous books I've read, but very enjoyable. Loved the way it is told from two character's points of view, very clever writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
A very enjoyable, funny and feel-good book. It isn't a taxing read but perfect for an easy poolside companion with many hilarious twists and turns that keep the pages turning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I adore Sophie Kinsella, but this most recent book has been a real disappointment. Vaguely entertaining but not not hilarious as Twenties girl or I've got your number...shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Having read all the shopaholic books I wasn't sure what to expect but loved every bit of it. The storyline kept me gripped and not wanting to put it down. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Enjoyed the story, laughed out loud. Sophie up to her usual standard. She knows just how to make you totally involved with the characters.
Can't wait for the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Silly, light, simple reading. A very predictable tale, with unrealistic characters in an absurd situation.
Quick to read as the story is easy to scan, funny at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I am a massive fan of Kinsrlla anyway but really did like this book as the 2 crazy perspectives just had me chuckling from beginning to end. Read it on holiday , just fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
As usual an excellent book I laughed all the way through it. The story line was interesting and the characters likeable I so enjoyed this read I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I read this whole book in one evening!! Couldn't put it down and didn't get to sleep till 3am because of it!! Not particularly wise with 3 small children to get up with!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here