Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 June 2013
a very nice down to earth person with a great sense of humour, have read his two other books,they were good too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Love paul o grady, really enjoyed reading about his life & all the struggles hes gone through in the earlier days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Bought for mother as she is a massive fan ended up reading myself enjoyed reading it typical Paul O'Grady humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Gift to my wife, She enjoyed the last edition of Paul O'Grady. Looking forward to the next edition of Paul Grady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
chose this rating as I bought it as a present for Christmas last year Cannot say anymore for the previous reason
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Loved this book paul has had a amazing life hope he does more enjoyed every minute of reading about him and Lilly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Funny. Touching and a real good read. Couldnt put it down.
It made me laugh. Well worth reading. Any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Had a good laugh could not put it down, had a good laugh could noty put it down he has had a very colourful life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
What a great story teller. Can't wait to read his next book Open the Cage Murphy. Thoroughly enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I loved the read yet again another great book.It made me laugh out loud and shed a tear at all Paul's memories .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)