Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
Excellent story line. Just perfect in every way. Great service and delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Yet another fantastic book by this great author. Very realistic and easy reading. I have always enjoyed her books,this one no exception. Would recommend this to anyone I interested in romance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My favourite authoress hasn't let me down with this one. So as usual with her books I enjoyed this too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Love all Danielle Steel books as their are such a easy read .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
She keeps you absorbed as usual great read, enjoyed the story thoroughly. I recommend this book to all. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Lovely story as always. Worth reading couldn't put the book down. In places it was very sad but the ending was brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This has been one of Danielle steel's best novels yet. Pre ordered it and got it downloaded on 10 th October and I found that I could not put the book down and that I got totally engrossed in it without realising the time. Every bit as good as forever friends. Dorothy Francis
five stars
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£6.98

Need customer service? Click here