Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 January 2018
I saw the movie first, than I've read the book. The book version is excellent. The film is good too, but there are lots of deviations from the original story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Regular reader of Dan Brown books. He certainly puts a lot of research in to his work. I could not put this down. Good price well pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
An amazing read for an inquiring mind like mine. I love conspirency therories as everything seems highly likely and extremely likely to me!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
A very good read I love the references to historical facts. I don't know if they are true but it adds to the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
An engaging story concerning the Vatican. Much enjoyed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
love it book in excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Good book .great read .bargain price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Love these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2016
This is by far my favourite Dan Brown book. Enough drama and thrill to keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning till end. A real page turner almost impossible to put down . Make sure you have a lot of tissue near by, you're going to need it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse