Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2017
Couldn't put this book down, it kept me guessing until the end and then the outcome wasn't expected.
Definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
A brilliant read AM half way through it and it is fantastic don't want to put it down. Looking forward to the next book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Great read, kept me gripped to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Her books are great, but you have to be in just the right mood to take them in, so new readers beware & be ready.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
if Body double is as good as T.G's other books that I have read I am in for a treat, what a writer,!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
I always worry that their won't be anymore stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Great story telling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse