Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
Much Ado About Nothing: York Notes for GCSE
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 December 2012
Bought this for my daughter who was struggling with GCSE Shakespeare, she was amazed at the information given and the simple way the notes break down Shakespeare's work into manageable sections. Would recomend to any student having problems grasping the subject.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
This copy is really big. Like a magazine size which isn't great for school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
daughter studying this play this year. says it is clear and helpful. would have no problem recommending this to other students
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2011
It was a good book. only thing is that it arrived late. Contains detailed study and exam questions. great for School study and IGCSE level and above
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Perfect for revising...lots of insight in to the play.
Rowbotham certainly opens up the play and explains some of the more complicated themes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This book is very helpful i had lot of information from this book to help me build my own idea
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
Good notes and ideas but I had wanted the play script as well and hadn't realised it wasn't included so it did not meet my requirements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
very good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse