Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Discover Grammar
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 August 2017
For those of us who escaped grammar teaching at school and now need to know grammar, this book is invaluable. Very happy with this purchase. Feel much more confident I can teach English now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Great help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Dis buk iz reely gud, and da orfer whom rit it is bare cleva. Totes iz gonna help I wiv mi gramer n mayk miself as well cleva n stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
rubbish want my money back! Its from a library!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2008
This book is so easy to understand. I'm awful at grammar but this breaks it down into small chunks. The activities are amaazing and definately help develop your understanding.
I don't think I could have passed my English A level without this books help. I can't recommend it enough!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2007
This book is a fabulous guide to Grammar, providing key framework analysis for GCSE / AS/ A2 students. A really useful text book that guides you through the minefield that is grammar.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2001
This book is a brilliant aid to A level students doing AS and A2 level english language. Buy this book and it will help you through the Course over the two years. A very usefull book to all students.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
if you child is struggling with their writing i would say this is a must have! not only will they understand the reason why they are placing certain words in their sentences but also why the order is the way it is! i was told to purchase this for university and found it's use endless. Even now in school's, this book is a primary aid! believe me you will not regret purchasing it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Grammar in all its complexity is far more interesting than I initially imagined; a useful device for anyone taking exams...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
The book was what I wanted. However when it arrived it smelt very strongly of cigar. I had to wash down the outer cover of the book and leave it out in the garden for the vapour from the book to dissipate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)