Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
Souled on this, Sanderson delivers and dies so with pace and style without the trap of formulas tic plots. Characters once again well drawn and dare I say it, epic. Shorter but crammed with left field invention in another crafted world if wonder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Not as good as his other books but still enjoyable. They are 2 very short stories. It's an ok read while you wait for his next book but not something I would keep in my library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Yet to read but just saw that if you buy these books seperately you get them for 1.99 each.

Obviously not that big of a deal but just lost £1.00.

JUST FYI
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Two very good novella. One set in the cosmere introducing a new type of magic. The other a detective story were the main character has a unique way of analysising clues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
this was a gift to another so cannot really comment. It was a good read apparently. So I`ve given it five stars based on what she said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Always full of excellent characters and plot. Love everything he writes. He's probably up there with my favourite auther Roger Zelazny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Brilliant short stories cannot fault these stories.
one improvement I could suggest is I wish these were full on novels. So good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
a really great read. finished them both in a day. once again something different and fun from Sanderson...more please! .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Both stories here are great. If you like Sanderson's other works, you'll like these ones too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Love this author and his unusual twists, very worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse