Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
122
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2014
Buy it, read it, read it again. People saying 'it's not a proper fairy tale' are right but it doesn't say it's going to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This is the first book I have read by this author, really enjoyed the dark side of the story will definatley try another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I really enjoyed this book. An interesting take on a traditional tale with several twists to keep your interest. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I loved this story - it took me on a journey - reinforced my desire to delve deeper and live each moment to its fullest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Ok read, expected more but didn't quite deliver and was a bit too much fairy action for me with a lack lustre ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Good book quite a few good characters in it, didnt seem to loose track until the end. The ending fell a bit flat ;(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
So many different agendas and perspectives. A world that refuses to leave your head even after the book is done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Very disappointing, did not make sense a waste 3 days of my life I will never get back. Inadequate ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Brilliant read and a fabulous idea....so much so that I was sad it ended as quickly as it did. A plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Terrible. A predictable and fanciful boring tale, not a gripping book for intelligent adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here