Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
108
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
This is an excellent guide for all fans of Game of Thrones. The quality of the cover is excellent as is the thickness of the pages.

The book is divided into sections about the various houses, features key characters and describes some of the main locations. This book covers elements from Series 1 and Series 2 so there may be spoilers if you are not up to date. It is full of quotes from the production team and cast members which give insight into this fantastic series.

It is lavishly illustrated with many photos from the series, portraits and some costume design artwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought this for a christmas present and was really pleased with the price (£7.19) for the quality and how good this book looks, only disappointment was 2 days later it was even cheaper (£5.75). Really quick delivery and as always well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Brilliant book if you want to explore game of thromes behind the scenes. All of the most important characters are in there with interviews from actors and writers. Great quality, the pages and pictures are absolutely amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
What a beautiful book.before you open the covers the is such a feel for quality in the cover alone,then inside, wow. If you are into the game of thrones then this has to be the must have book ever written about the series.excellant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Bought as a gift, and I am now tempted to buy my own.
The presentation of this book is very well done, it is something that you can keep for a very long time.
Lots of really interesting things and some good pictures too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Purchased this for my sons birthday because he is a big fan of the books and the TV series. He had seen this in a shop and it is really a really good purchase for fans of the Game of Thrones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I ordered the book as a gamble - I wasn't expecting much for the reasonable price but I'm really impressed by the book! The quality is fantastic and the content equally so! Well worth the money! I was worried the content was going to be a bit like heavy reading but it's interesting for all GoT fans :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
My Partner loved it this, I brought it him for crimbo. This book is quality from the cover to the thick pages. Would definetly recommend for game of throne lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
in excellent condition, so factual, very descriptive. this item really helped with series two, i would recommend this to all GOT FANS,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Lovely book. Decided to treat myself and being a GoT fan I wanted to know more about the production of the show. The illustrative cover is beautiful, alongside the image quality of the full page spreads inside. Definitely recommend as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)