Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 April 2015
Great book the trilogy is amazing! You should buy it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2014
Beautifully written with perfect attention to detail. This book is a must read in the series. I was completely gripped by the ending and left with my mouth hanging open in disbelief!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2015
great writer, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
Brilliant author! Vin's one of my favourite characters of all time & it is her who I can not get enough of! Having ended on a perilous not, I can't wait to read the next one and find out what amazing trucks Vin has up her sleeve!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
Definitely suffers from the pace and focus of the first book, but introduces some good new characters and ultimately leads to a thrilling ending. Missed opportunities to develop the leads a bit more are forgiven - but don't expect too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
Not in to reading. Never have been. Unfortunately this series has me yearning. Much to my Mrs delight. Very addictive series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Present for my brother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
As described. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse