Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 December 2016
Preludes to the other books in the series. Touches Self Replication, near c propulsion, methods of life extension, intelligence augmentation, and others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2016
Currently my favourite author. Haven't read a book of his that I didn't enjoy. Consistent and engrossing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
very happy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
And it was a great little ride back to the universe. A diverting pleasure. I am now terrified of greenfly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
very exciting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
Another fine Reynolds work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2012
A great collection of stories - and an interesting insight into how Reynolds developed his style and some of the persistent elements of his story-lines. It's Alistair Reynolds - what's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Nice collection of short stories set in the Revelation space Universe followed by a great afterword by the author. Definitely worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
5/5 A must read for Revelation Space fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2009
As the title suggests this is another excellent book by Mr Reynolds. Safe to say that if you enjoy his other books you will enjoy this collection. I'm not a short story fan but I got this because I like his Revelation Space series this is a fitting addition to that. Worth getting even if you don't normally like short stories or novellas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Century Rain
£10.99
Revenger
£8.46

Need customer service? Click here