Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now


on 18 July 2014
I had the original paperback versions of these books years ago,lent them out as you do and never got them back,so i was happy to

see them together in hardback.What more can i say,if you're familiar with Terry Pratchett and/or Discworld you can't go wrong with

the stories put together in this Hardback Rincewind trilogy containing Sourcery,Eric and Interesting Times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
bought this and lots of other pratchett books when got my first kindle so could read as liked. All the older books haven't read for a while and can not afford the prices for the hard backs (from middle to latest have a hardback collection). Took great pleasure in re-reading this again. The magic is still there and he's still the only author that keeps me glued to page chuckling away. If you haven't read a Pratchett novel before then buy one quick and be prepared for whole other world of entertainment.

Rincewind is another fav character from Pratchett - brilliantly funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2010
Great first time Pratchett read or equally valuable as an addition to the collection!
One of my favs of his discworld novels, and it works out cheaper to get the three in one book, rather then individually, and believe me once you've read one of a trilogy you want them all - so, hey, we may as well be economic given current climes! Good for all ages and highly recommended, good for gifts for everyone, or a treat for yourself.
p.s. I enjoy these books as a holiday read, it's not so heavy it takes working through :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Very good, just as inthralling as his other stories but being a trilogy it seems to lasts that much longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Fantastic, 3 Rincewind stories in one, what's not to love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
A great read and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Prompt delivery. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Love the stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
ordered this used volumne becuase i could not obtain new at a reasonable price and i was not dissapointed the book was in good condition and i am pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2001
i found that this book was brillient in every way, i dident bye it for myself but i had it bort for me as a present, rincwind is an incredibly funny and whitty charater and some how pulls the plot together, i would give this trilogy more that five stars bot unfortunatly i cant.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here