Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
259
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
Pratchett really hits his stride. This is the first superb discworld book. After this they just keep getting better. Also the first appearance of the classic trio of witches. Read and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
For me, this is the weakest of the discworld books I have read so far ( I am reading them in what seems to be the most generally accepted order!) I still enjoyed it, and there were several 'laugh out loud' moments, but the story and characters didn't interest me in the way earlier books did. On to the next....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
A holiday adventure for the three witches, who leave a trail of confusion behind them.Also subverting
Several well known fairy tales along the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Excellent Discworld novel re-introducing Granny Weatherwax, and introducing 2 more witches. Enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Can't stop reading this series. Granny Weatherwax at it's best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
excellent love his books very funny at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
excellent read some parts very unexpected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Terry Pratchett at his best. Unputdownable, I laughed till I cried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
This is Pratchett at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
love terry pratchett
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)