Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 8 June 2017
Very easy to read and a lot of useful information (if you're interested in this sort of thing). I read the whole thing in just a few hours, I couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Great read would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
The cover looks very wise and ancient the inside very basic and simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Great book, I purchased it for my sister, who loved it. She took it to Alaska, so she could converse with the Indian Tribes there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
interesting book...a new point of view in Crystal use and maintenance, very spiritual and respectful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Good book...Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2006
I am halfway through this book and loving it, there is so much information in there that is new to me. It has made me rethink the way I use my crystals, for decorative, magical and therapeutic use. What I love most is the way it makes you respect the crystals and their powers. If you are interested in finding out more about crystals, read this book first.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)