Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10

on 21 June 2014
I bought this book as a way back into flute playing after several years of neglecting the instrument. The pieces are varied, challenging and most importantly rewarding to play correctly. This book also contains pieces featured on the ABRSM syllabus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
Great range of studies, in many different keys and varying levels of difficulty. Would definitely recommend this book to any budding flautist.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2012
quick delivery. Some lovely pieces in it and just what you need to begin grade 7 - feels like you are really playing some proffessional stuff here !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
Used product but in very good shape. A few markings inside but all very relevant. Totally worth the price. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2017
Great book for beginners. Reasonable condition too. Pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Book was in good condition and had a range of interesting studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2015
Just what my daughter needed! Great price, speedy delivery. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
This was a present for my sister and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
For my 12 year old son to learn flute in school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Great, arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)