Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
844
3.8 out of 5 stars
Never Let Me Go
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 October 2017
I wasn't sure at first , but loved this book in the end. It provokes strong feelings and memories . Worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
I’m struggling to get through this and don’t really care to finish. Sorry, but disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
A must read. Very disturbing and very sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Well I kind of bought the book start d reading it for English hw and realised it was the wrong one but it wasn't the sellers fault but it came in okay condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
As described on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
A really well written book,an unusual story ,well crafted and extremely entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2017
In all its disturbing qualities it is the best book I have read for a long, long time. It still keeps haunting me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
yup, surprisingly warm despite the dystopian storyline. another gentle, beguiling tour d' force from the Master.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
One of my fav books. I actually used this as a part of my master thesis. I recommend this to anyone interested in dystopia and challenging themes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here