Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
238
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
A compilation of interesting nuggets of knowledge that debunks myth. Made me smile, even the quotes that show that Stephen Fry's off the cuff comments are less than sophisticated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Another of my favourite, informative, factual books. Always good to expand your knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
a very interesting book as so much we think is true and it is not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Useful if you want a lot of trivial information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
another fun book from Qi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Very speedy service. Book as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
A most excellent book of trivia that will leave you scratching your head about what you thought you knew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought for a Christmas present. Has not been read yet but am sure that it will be a good read, as the person I bought it for loves QI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought this as a present and it was absolutely loved. They read it very quickly and found it very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
A stouter book means more chances to prove me wrong as in the original. but I still live and learn- even at sixty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse