Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
141
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
Silly but good
Just to sit and read think you have got it but then oops no you haven't just enjoy it for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
LBought this book for entertainment value. It certainly has plenty of that. I look forward to reading it to the end.p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Full of interesting facts, just like QI,something to mull over when you just want a quick read.
Bought for male.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This was just great for our son as an extra present for Christmas as he is an ardent viewer of the programme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I've not had the chance to view this as yet as is a present for someone, but I'm sure it will be fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
This CD set is great. Packed full of useful facts that I've been driving work colleagues mad with!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
it is that good I have it in hardback,,read it you wiil enjoy it it is what it says on the cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
read it in a waiting room and knew it would make the perfect present and it did so 5/5 from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
. Hello sucks half d JD fix did dos dog viable fix a didn't ska fanfic sided chaos f crisis f
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
Excellent book with lots of quite interesting facts in. Didn't know how much I didn't know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)