Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 21 October 2017
bought for my Grandson who says he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
really happy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2012
Bought for 9 year old son's birthday. Maybe a bit over his head in places - like code breaking at Bletchly Park... but he is perservering. Lots of interesting facts for all those little spies out there in Spy Land.. if you buy this... be prepared for any of your children to start skulking around house dressed in dark glasses and fake teeth...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
Very happy with this product was delighted and well worth the funds. My 11 year old loved the book and all the little gadgets that Santa delivered to accompany the Spy theme this year
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2009
This book is perfect for the younger ages (although, being 17, I still like to revert back to non-working life!) The book is not hard to read, FULL of humour, and at the same time it is very informative.

The presentation of the book is clear, with diagrams galore. The book teaches the reader to do numerous things, such as: Build an enigma machine, learn morsecode, Learn the spy vocabulary, create your very own "Spy Ring" and much, much more.

Those who are hesitating/just browsing for a spy book, I'd say this would be THE book for you. Usually, I find something bad about anything, but I really can't with this. I just wish it came with some brain-enhancing formula So I don't have to struggle to learn morsecode!!

So, to summarise, the book is entertaining, well written, well illustrated and very informative. Worth every penny of the price.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
This book is excellent with a wealth of information for the future intel operative , PI or CPO or someone with interest in espionage or wants to be more aware of their surrounding , how things work or detect a liar etc .I recommend this gem !!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
Looks boring but was very informative. Condition was perfect. Writing small with few pictures but just about every thing you would want to know was in there.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2012
This book is nice to read but its also very useful to use if your interested in learning different things.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 23 August 2013
I bought this as daft present for a friend who was having a James Bond themed evening at home...

It tells him how to hide things from his parents so that they won't find them. As he said, now he can hide all his 'private' material from his wife :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
The book was exactly as described. My grand son loves it. I would recommend this way to buy to friends again. Thank you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse