Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Lots and lots of practical and fun to do drawing exercises about movement, timing and all the in and outs of animation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2004
A great book for any one who into or doing animation. How to get started as an animator and gives you the essential underlaying principals to make you animation look great. If you are an animator don't been seen dead without it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Great book! Love the brief insight into the animation industry it gives, along with a ton of different exercises for you to try out. Would recommend to anyone who wants to become an animator!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
A must for all new animators everywhere this is just what you need to understand the principals, delivered in excellent condition. Very quick turn around, marvellous service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
According to my daughter who is a first year animation student at uni this book is awsome and really helpful if u are doing animation can't do without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I am very pleased with my item, there was a fast delivery service and this is a good buy as it will help me with my project in my degree course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
bought this for my daughter studying animation. She said they use this book in the Uni, it's excellent. She also loves the writer/film maker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
this was bought for my son and as an animator he says that this is a fantastic book and that i should have got it for him sooner!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I would recommend it for you to try, especially if you are in the animation industry or in University, its very helpful indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
a very useful book for anyone in the animation industry, great for students and thouse who need to get help with animation...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse