Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2006
This book is not what I after (I was after a book that is concentrating more on the structure of a vegetable plot). However, it does have a good guide on growing basic vegetables like carrots, potatoes, salad leaves etc...
There are quite a few receipes in this book but personally do not find them useful but some ideas are cool though!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
We found this book in the local library and loved it so much we had to get our own copy. It contains some interesting information which helps with our planning for next years garden and allotment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Bought this book second hand, the condition was not as good as described, some of the pages had suffered from being wet a some stage, however full of interesting ideas and thoughts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I found this book very easy to read and understand with lots of very good tips and advice very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Great book, really good condition. Meant this to be a five star but hit the wrong button!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Fan book great cindition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
No idea. It was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Good basic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse