Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
a great soups recipes book. Beautifully illustrated and very simple to follow. the book itself was supposed to be 2nd hand but looks very new to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
A comprehensive publication for the chocolate addict. Easy to follow recipes . Delivery of a brand new book I purchased as a gift. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Amazing value for the price. There are lots of recipes worth trying. The book is well laid out and the photographs are inspirational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
good selection of soups Easy to follow recipes suited to all tastes
Some recipes would not consider but OK as basic recipe book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Delia gives simple ,clear instructions - easy to follow. Just started to make soups. First attempts much appreciated by the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2010
As would be expected of a book by Delia Smith, such recipes as I have tried have been easy to follow, and tasted good. The contents are very good to look at, but I personally would have preferred more recipes and fewer photos.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great book very well presented bought for a friend for her birthday unfortunately I then discovered she already had it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
A good collection of soup receipts I have not found anywhere else. Ideal for using summer surpluses in the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2003
A stylish book with over 50 delicious recipes, most of them illustrated with mouthwatering colour photography. One complaint, though, as the owner of Delia's excellent "How to Cook" Books One, Two and Three, as well as her Christmas book and her Chocolate Collection for Comic Relief, I found that OVER HALF the recipes had previously been featured in these other books - only 24 recipes are new to me. Disappointing in this respect.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
It has arrived in good time,it was a book bought for a present ,so happy to receive it in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)