Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 31 March 2013
A really great book, I've owned a copy for years and before that, I used to borrow it from the library - there was a waiting list to borrow it! I bought this copy for a relative who was delighted to receive it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Caters for anyone celebrating Christmas. From just an average Christmas lunch to full on entertaining over the wholw period. Fantastic different ideas for those that have been catering for Christmas for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Fabulous as always .... Foolproof recipes 😃 and always come out perfectly, I had Delia's cookery course book a long time ago, and it went missing when I moved,,,, so glad she is back in my kitchen !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This is a "must" book to have as regards christmas cooking, baking and the last 36 hours.
Highly recommended, and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Was exactly what was required to plan to Xmas dinner for a large amount of people, from the planing stage right the way through to dishing it up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
EVERY HOME SHOULD HAVE THIS COOK BOOK, PRIMARILY FOR THE TIMETABLE FOR COOKING THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS DINNER. ALSO DELIA'S BREADSAUCE IS DIVINE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very good quality and service. Books like this should be bought and used, as good as new and not a waste of natural resources! All round winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2009
There is nothing that Delia has left out to cover the perfect Xmas with easy to follow and easy to understand recipes. Must have Xmas book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this for my daughter who is catering for her first Christmas (without her Mum too help) - she loved it and found it very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Needed ideas for Xmas and other menus. As usual Delia explains exactly how to cook and all the dishes I've cooked are delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse