Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
2,944
4.4 out of 5 stars
Killing Floor: (Jack Reacher 1)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


Recommend it if you like the Jack Reacher stories. No stopping the big man!
An easy read when you need to "escape".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Gripping, easy read, SO WELL WRITTEN. On the edge, all the time. FABULOUS. details incredulous. Now going to read them in order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Read this as my friend has read several and recommended mew to try. This is a very good story and kept me reading until the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Fantastic book was totally hooked from the start. Nice twists throughout and always keeps you guessing whats up next for reacher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Never a boring moment, really looking forward to reading the next one. Also looking forward to watching the film with Tom cruise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Really good fun read, enjoyed Reacher as a main character. I'm definitely looking to download the next instalment in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Love the Jack reacher stories and this did not disappoint! I have recently started at the beginning and working my way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
First Jack Reacher novel I have read and couldn't put it down - a really great read and I will be looking to read more if these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Well written thriller with all the right action pathos and adventure that tick all the boxes a ripping yarn well worth the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
A really good read, well thought out and interesting throughout.This is the first in the series and I will definitely read more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse