Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8


on 27 January 2014
This book is glossy and fabulous. My 13 year daughter is a huge fan of ugly betty so she was thrilled to receive this and looks at it all the time. A great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
just what I wanted.
Cover condition was just as it said so that was great.
And I love this book it reminds me how good Ugly Betty is!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
I was amazed at this, from the look of an ordinary book on the picture to a glossy magazine. I should of read the product description but it is ugly Betty and I am a huge fan so I did not because I thought it would be just a book. The glossy magazine style book was a delightful surprise and very creative with the contents set out also as a magazine. I treasured it the moment it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Great full magazine, very good for fans of the show. Packed full of articles and interviews. Bought for a fan of the show and was a great surprise to actually have a copy of 'Mode' magazine. Reminded me of the fact that the show finished too soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2009
Obviously a great gift for fanatics
Its content isn't vast- so there is no much reading in it for your money- but the articles are interesting
Think it is geared more for younger people
The main bonus is the lovely imagery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2010
I liked so much this great book and magazin about the Mode of Ugly Betty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2009
This book is great if you are a fan of the show, it gets involved with the characters as well as the actors and the photographs are stunning, I personally was a little disapointed that Gio wasn't in it more.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2014
I love this, it's like a magazine and it has lots of interesting interviews that I love. It's cute and I just wish they'd done one for series 3 and 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here