Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
Pau! O'G - here in person! Packed with his wit, and just a few experiences from his varied life (more to come in other books) Paul bursts out from these pages in full flow! If you like him, you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
One of those books that is hard to put down. Older folks will probably remember some of the things he is talking about as he grew up. Worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Down to earth, funny, and interesting book that brought back lots of memories of the times that Paul writes about. Not the type of book I usually read but very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
I was disappointed with this, Sorry Paul. Its all about his school days, which is interesting but a little too long winded for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Amazingly frank and funny. I've long been a fan of Paul - loved his Lily Savage days and have read all his books and love his TV dog shows. I was disgusted he didn't win the recent award on TV. Looking forward to his next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
A great read. A really funny and nice guy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
This was a gift for my mum as she adores Paul o grady so hopefully she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)