Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
I have never read any books by this author but I thoroughly enjoyed this family saga set in Ireland. The main characters are the Munroe family, parents and two sons and a daughter. I quickly became involved in their lives and loves and look forward to the sequel, Mirror Mirror, to find out how their future pans out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Was interesting to see the different characters develop. Really felt for some of them and felt frustrated by others of them. Love Patricia Scanlon's books. Not sure I want to read the sequel to this though having read some reviews of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
I've read several of Patricia Scanlan' s books but this has been my favourite. I loved every,character and their stories entwined perfectly. It was so true to life. Can't wait to read the follow up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
As per normal.....wonderfully written.....good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
this book certainly delivers! in true Scanlan style, my attention and curiosity was held from the first page...highly recommended read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
One of the best books I have read cant put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
wifes purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Lovely gentle book to read, perfectly portrays family life at that time. WIsh there was a continuation on the horizon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here