Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
74
4.6 out of 5 stars
The Bonehunters: Malazan Book Of Fallen 6 (The Malazan Book Of The Fallen)
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 November 2013
Outstanding story-line, fantastic characters end action scenes that never miss, eriksson is just fantastic at this sort of stuff. A definite must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
I am completely hooked on these books. As you read through them you get to know their backgrounds and can't wait to see how they all come together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2006
Erikson is a phenomenon, I've read almost every other fantasy book there is and Erikson is by far and away the best around.
This book will satisfy yet leave you wanting more so roll on the next installment. As the people here already mention, the scope, comedy and depth are all incredible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Incredible. Just as described. Have bought again. Highly recommended to friends and family. Great quality and fantastic value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
well just when I thought the series was really getting excellent, Erikson just goes one better
simply can't wait for the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
This series just keeps hitting the mark. Every single book is a thrill ride through one of the best novel universes ever created
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
This is a fantastic series of books, which I thoroughly recommend to any fantasy fans. Have enjoyed every book so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I cannot recommend this, and the series it belongs to, enough. St en Erikson is a literary genius. Just read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I am hooked to the point I am trying to come off and return to reality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Great continuation of a vast and intricately woven fantasy series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse