Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 May 2014
This a good read, it helps you think differently about your health and mind body connection, thoroughly enjoyed it. I had a slight problem with the order but the supplier dealt with it quickly, recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
This book manages to explain in a lucid way the power of the mind over the body; how some patients turn a terminal situation into a new beginning. Written by an endocrinologist, this work carries the stamp of authenticity. Not to be read at one sitting, nevertheless Deepak Chopra holds the reader's thoughts and attention throughout. It has opened my mind to new perspectives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Not my thing but extremely interesting current research and debates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
I wanted the second edition but ended up with another copy of the first. Would be useful to say what edition it is as I bought it second hand but under the second edition web page on amazon. Obviously would not have bothered if I had known it was the first edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2018
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
This book makes a wondrous connection between the rigours of scientific research, medical empiricism and spirituality. Any reader will be enthralled - and be benefitted - by these pages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2016
My wife loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
I had in hospital before and after my open heart surgery and this book helped me to be calm and I think the best help to recover from the wound and post-operation side effects.Thanks to Deepak Chopra
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Another book that will open your mind to fact we our selves can heal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)